• Search Using:


EVAWI HOME > Webinars


If you are unable to attend the live webinar, all webinars are posted in our webinar archive shortly after the event.

 
EVAWI Probably Has an Answer to My Question, But How Do I Find It?
Tuesday, August 6th, 2019
10:00 AM PT/11:00 AM MT/12:00 PM CT/1:00 PM ET
Question about False Reporting? EVAWI Probably Has a Resource for That!
Thursday, August 22nd, 2019
10:00 AM PT/11:00 AM MT/12:00 PM CT/1:00 PM ET
Improving Criminal Sexual Assault Investigations with Suspect Forensic Examinations (Part 2)
Thursday, August 29th, 2019
8:00 AM PT/9:00 AM MT/10:00 AM CT/11:00 AM ET
We Want to Improve Our Victim Interviews. Can EVAWI Help with That?
Thursday, September 12th, 2019
10:00 AM PT/11:00 AM MT/12:00 PM CT/1:00 PM ET
Empathy Based Interrogation – Part 1
Wednesday, October 23rd, 2019
9:00 AM PT/10:00 AM MT/11:00 AM CT/12:00 PM ET
Empathy Based Interrogation – Part 2
Thursday, October 31st, 2019
9:00 AM PT/10:00 AM MT/11:00 AM CT/12:00 PM ET
 
© Copyright 2019 End Violence Against Women International. Site created by Threegate Media Group